Tags

Firstly:  Have you entered the giveaway?  I’m giving away an autographed hardcover copy of Jon Reiner’s The Man Who Couldn’t Eat!  You totally want in on this!  Go here and get your name in the bucket!  The drawing is on Sunday, Nov. 20, so don’t wait too long!

Now, on to the question at hand: What happened to my Food Journal posts?

One of the reasons I started this blog was to keep myself accountable and true to the Specific Carbohydrate Diet, and the Food Journal posts have been an effective way for me to do that.  Unfortunately, they also have the effect of pushing more interesting, ‘meatier’ articles off the front page of the blog.  I spend a lot of time an energy on those articles and I don’t much like seeing them get dumped out of circulation that fast, so I’m trying to find some compromise.  In the meantime, you probably won’t be seeing Food Journal posts for a while.  I’ll be sure and let you know as soon as I find a solution and start posting them again.

Thanks for reading.  I really do appreciate that my thoughts have value for folks.

